Home

Saturday December 1:
West Ham United 3
Chelsea 1

Arsenal 0
Swansea City 2

Manchester City 1
Everton 1

Liverpool 1
Southampton 0

Queens Park Rangers 1
Aston Villa 1

West Bromwich Albion 0
Stoke City 1

Fulham 0
Tottenham Hotspur 3

Reading 3
Manchester United 4

Sunday December 2:
Norwich City 2
Sunderland 1

Monday December 3:
Newcastle United 3
Wigan Athletic 0

One thought on “Premier League Kits Weekly – Week 15

  1. I felt the demand since you felt the requirement to actually
    write in your residence. You spent time writing
    up something which I read. I know choosing what I read isn’t really constantly my preference. I sometimes skim what I was upon the lookout for. So yeah, thanks and saying hello

Leave a Reply

