A day after the Champions League draw in Monaco, the Europa League hosted a draw of its own. The second tournament of Europe splits into twelve groups and will later have additional clubs drop in from third place finishers in the Champions League’s group stage.

Group A: Juventus, Manchester City, Red Bull Salzburg, Lech Poznań
Group B: Atlético Madrid, Bayer Leverkusen, Rosenborg, Aris
Group C: Sporting, Lille, Levski Sofia, Gent
Group D: Villarreal, Club Brugge, Dinamo Zagreb, PAOK
Group E: AZ, Dynamo Kyiv, BATE, Sheriff
Group F: CSKA Moskva, Palermo, Sparta Praha, Lussane
Group G: Zenit, Anderlecht, AEK, Hajduk Split
Group H: Stuttgart, Getafe, Odense, Young Boys
Group I: PSV, Sampdoria, Metalist Kharkiv, Debreceni
Group J: Sevilla, PSG, Borussia Dortmund, Karpaty Lviv
Group K: Liverpool, Steaua, Napoli, Utrecht
Group L: Porto, Beşiktaş, CSKA Sofia, Rapid Wien


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s