The Premier League schedule for the upcoming 2010/11 season has been released today. The most interesting set of games come on opening day and Boxing Day while the most important could come on the final day of the season. Here are a few highlights and here is the full list of fixtures:

Opening Day – August 14, 2010
Arsenal @ Liverpool
Newcastle United @ Manchester United
Manchester City @ Tottenham

Boxing Day – December 26, 2010
Chelsea @ Arsenal
Tottenham @ Aston Villa

Final Day – May 22, 2010
Liverpool @ Aston Villa
West Brom @ Newcastle
Chelsea @ Everton
Blackpool @ Manchester United


2 thoughts on “2010/11 Premier League Fixture List Released

  1. Oh, I’m sure. My guess is that’s just tentative, focusing more on the weekends/weekday set-ups than anything else.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s